Jr. Day Camp Sessions

Session Dates Availability
Girls Junior Day Camp Session 1 Monday, June 8, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020 Spaces Available
Boys Junior Day Camp Session 1 Monday, June 8, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020 Spaces Available
Girls Junior Day Camp Session 2 Monday, June 15, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020 Spaces Available
Boys Junior Day Camp Session 2 Monday, June 15, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020 Spaces Available
Girls Junior Day Camp Session 3 Monday, June 29, 2020 to Friday, July 10, 2020 Spaces Available
Boys Junior Day Camp Session 3 Monday, June 29, 2020 to Friday, July 10, 2020 Spaces Available
Girls Junior Day Camp Session 4 Monday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, July 24, 2020 Spaces Available
Boys Junior Day Camp Session 4 Monday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, July 24, 2020 Spaces Available
Girls Junior Day Camp Session 5 Monday, July 27, 2020 to Friday, August 7, 2020 Spaces Available
Boys Junior Day Camp Session 5 Monday, July 27, 2020 to Friday, August 7, 2020 Spaces Available